Catholic Central High School

625 Seventh Avenue, Troy, NY 12182 | Phone: 518-235-7100


Faculty/Staff/Administration Directory

Bailey, Chris CBailey@cchstroy.org   Bariteau, Ginny VBariteau@cchstroy.org
Barry, Courtney cbarry@cchstroy.org   Beach, Laureen lbeach@cchstroy.org
Bigness, Courtney cbigness@cchstroy.org   Bott, Christopher cbott@cchstroy.org
Bub, Disa dbub@cchstroy.org   Campbell, Meaghan mcampbell@cchstroy.org
Carvalho, David dcarvalho@cchstroy.org   Cavanaugh, Linda lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org
Clough, Maura mclough@cchstroy.org   Cuomo, Lexi lcuomo@cchstroy.org
Curtin, Matthew mcurtin@cchstroy.org   Dahl, Laurie ldahl@cchstroy.org
Dempsey, Michael mdempsey@cchstroy.org   Fitchette, Troy tfitchette@cchstroy.org
Gallo, Michael mgallo@cchstroy.org   Giuliano, Lori lgiuliano@cchstroy.org
Heilman, Tim theilman@cchstroy.org   Horn, Thomas thorn@cchstroy.org
Kane, Mike mkane@cchstroy.org   Kania, Dolores dkania@cchstroy.org
Kettering, Kristen kkettering@cchstroy.org   Koster, Diana dianakoster@cchstroy.org
Krakat, Andrew akrakat@cchstroy.org   Maguire, Teresa tmaguire@cchstroy.org
McCormack, Mary mmccormack@cchstroy.org   Murphy, S. Monica  mmurphy@cchstroy.org
Murphy, Terry tmurphy@cchstroy.org   Novotny, Nicholas nnovotny@cchstroy.org
Pawlik, Ann apawlik@cchstroy.org   Peterson, Gwen gpeterson@cchstroy.org
Prusinski, Patty sassywassy@aol.com   Rizzo, AnneMarie arizzo@cchstroy.org
Ropri, Ali aropri@cchstroy.org   Trapasso, Joe jtrapasso@cchstroy.org
Tremiti, Karin ktremiti@cchstroy.org   Verderese, Joe jverderese@cchstoy.org
Vertorano, Michaela mvertorano@cchstroy.org   Welch, Julie-Ann jwelch@lansingburgh.org
Zea, Br. Edgardo ezea@cchstroy.org  


A School of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Albany