Catholic Central High School

625 Seventh Avenue, Troy, NY 12182 | Phone: 518-235-7100


Faculty/Staff/Administration Directory

Bailey, Chris CBailey@cchstroy.org   Bariteau, Ginny VBariteau@cchstroy.org
Barry, Courtney cbarry@cchstroy.org   Beidl, Kate kbeidl@cchstroy.org
Bigness, Courtney cbigness@cchstroy.org   Bott, Christopher cbott@cchstroy.org
Campbell, Meaghan mcampbell@cchstroy.org   Carroll, Maureen mcarroll@cchstroy.org
Carvalho, David dcarvalho@cchstroy.org   Cavanaugh, Linda lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org
Cuomo, Lexi lcuomo@cchstroy.org   Curtin, Matthew mcurtin@cchstroy.org
Dahl, Laurie ldahl@cchstroy.org   Dempsey, Mike mdempsey@cchstroy.org
Dickerson, Mike mdickerson@cchstroy.org   Eck, Janet jeck@cchstroy.org
Flynn, Shawn sflynn@cchstroy.org   Gilooly, Rich rgilooly@cchstroy.org
Giuliano, Lori lgiuliano@cchstroy.org   Heilman, Tim theilman@cchstroy.org
Horn, Thomas thorn@cchstroy.org   Kania, Dolores dkania@cchstroy.org
Kettering, Kristen kkettering@cchstroy.org   Koenig, Karen kkoenig@cchstroy.org
Koster, Diana dianakoster@cchstroy.org   Krakat, Andrew akrakat@cchstroy.org
Maguire, Teresa tmaguire@cchstroy.org   Mainello, Theresa  tmainello@cchstroy.org
McCarthy, Ann amccarthy@cchstroy.org   McCormack, Mary  mmccormack@cchstroy.org
Murphy, Sr. Monica mmurphy@cchstroy.org   Murphy, Terry tmurphy@cchstroy.org
Parillo, Chris cparillo@cchstroy.org   Pawlik, Ann apawlik@cchstroy.org
Peterson, Gwen gpeterson@cchstroy.org   Prusinski, Patty sassywassy@aol.com
Rizzo, AnneMarie arizzo@cchstroy.org   Ropri, Ali aropri@cchstroy.org
Sedlak, Kate msedlak@cchstroy.org   Stockwell, John jstockwell@cchstroy.org
Trapasso, Joe jtrapasso@cchstroy.org   Verderese, Joe jverderese@cchstroy.org
Welch, Julie-Ann jwelch@lansingburgh.org   Zea, Br. Edgardo ezea@cchstroy.org


A School of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Albany
Home | About Us | Prospective Students | Current Students | Athletics | Alumni | Contact

© 2013 - 2017 Catholic Central High School, 625 Seventh Avenue, Troy, NY 12182
Phone: 518-235-7100, Fax: 518-237-1796
CBott@cchstroy.org

Website design by Lehman Graphic Arts & developed and hosted by Nolee-O Web Design