Contact Us

Staff

Name Department Email Extension
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement vbariteau@cchstroy.org 210
Mrs. Laurie Beach Admissions lbeach@cchstroy.org 224
Mrs. Laurie Dahl Guidance ldahl@cchstroy.org 203
Mr. Michael Dempsey Dean of Student Life mdempsey@cchstroy.org 206
Mr. Jacob Goslin Technology jgoslin@cchstroy.org 209
Mrs. Mary McCormack Office Manager mmccormack@cchstroy.org 200
Mr. Christopher Signor Principal csignor@cchstroy.org 204
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse jwelch@lansingburgh.org 402

Faculty

Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education cbailey@cchstroy.org 501
Ms. Courtney Bigness Math cbigness@cchstroy.org 301
Mrs. Disa Bub English dbub@cchstroy.org 306
Ms. Tracy Callan Social Studies tcallan@cchstroy.org 434
Mrs. Meaghan Campbell English mcampbell@cchstroy.org 408
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh English lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org 426
Mrs. Maura Clough Science mclough@cchstroy.org 430
Ms. Christine Cochrane Math ccochrane@cchstroy.org 423
Mr. Michael Dempsey Math mdempsey@cchstroy.org 438
Ms. Jessica Bowen Music jbowen@cchstroy.org 439
Mr. Walter Foley Library Monitor wfoley@cchstroy.org 400
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science lgiuliano@cchstroy.org 421
Mr. George Hannah Business ghannah@cchstroy.org 407
Mr. Thomas Horn Theology thorn@cchstroy.org 433
Mrs. Delores Kania Spanish dkania@cchstroy.org 403
Mrs. Kristen Kettering Guidance kkettering@cchstroy.org 213
Mr. Michael Kujan Theology mkujan@cchstroy.org 404
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math tmaguire@cchstroy.org 409
Sr.  Monica Murphy Campus Ministry mmurphy@cchstroy.org 220
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art tmurphy@cchstroy.org 401
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies nnovotny@cchstroy.org 302
Mr. Randy Rivers Theology rrivers@cchstroy.org 305
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies arizzo@cchstroy.org 422
Mr. Chris Signor Principal csignor@cchstroy.org 204
Mr. Joe Trapasso Business jtrapasso@cchstroy.org 406
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education ctrembley@cchstroy.org 411
Mr. Josh Myers Science jmyers@cchstroy.org 305
Br. Edgardo Zea Spanish ezea@cchsstroy.org 402