Contact Us

Staff

Name Department Email Extension
Mrs. Laureen Beach Admissions lbeach@cchstroy.org 224
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement Vbariteau@cchstroy.org 210
Mrs. Laurie Dahl Guidance ldahl@cchstroy.org 203
Mr. Michael Dempsey Main Office Mdempsey@cchstroy.org 206
Mr. Thomas Horn Technology Thorn@cchstroy.org 209
Mr. Andrew Krakat Main Office Akrakat@cchstroy.org 205
Mrs. Mary McCormack Attendance Mmccormack@cchstroy.org 200
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse jwelch@lansingburgh.org 402

Faculty

Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education cbailey@cchstroy.org 501
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education cbarry@cchstroy.org 411
Mr. Christopher Bott Principal cbott@cchstroy.org 204
Mrs. Disa Bub English dbub@cchstroy.org 306
Mrs. Meaghan Campbell English mcampbell@cchstroy.org 408
Mr. David Carvalho Theology dcarvalho@cchstroy.org 404
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh English lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org 426
Mrs. Maura Clough Science mclough@cchstroy.org 430
Ms. LexiCuomo Social Studies lcuomo@cchstroy.org 434
Mr. Michael Dempsey Math mdempsey@cchstroy.org 438
Mr. Troy Fitchette Band Director tfitchette@cchstroy.org 504
Mr. Michael Gallo Science mgallo@cchstroy.org 307
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science lgiuliano@cchstroy.org 421
Mr. Tim Heilman Fine Arts theilman@cchstroy.org 101
Mrs. Delores Kania Spanish dkania@cchstroy.org 403
Mr. Andrew Krakat Social Studies akrakat@cchstroy.org 205
Mrs. Kristen Kettering Guidance kkettering@cchstroy.org 213
Mrs. Diana Koster English dkoster@cchstroy.org 425
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math tmaguire@cchstroy.org 409
Sr.  Monica Murphy Guidance mmurphy@cchstroy.org 214
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art tmurphy@cchstroy.org 401
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies nnovotny@cchstroy.org 302
Mrs. Ann Pawlik Theology apawlik@cchstroy.org 220
Mrs. Gwen Peterson Math gpeterson@cchstroy.org 423
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies arizzo@cchstroy.org 422
Ms. Ali Ropri  Science aropri@cchstroy.org 435
Mr. Joe Trapasso Business jtrapasso@cchstroy.org 406
Mrs. Karina Tremiti Spanish ktremiti@cchstroy.org 305
Mrs. Michaela Vertorano Science mvertorano@cchstroy.org 436
Br. Edgardo Zea Spanish ezea@cchsstroy.org 402